Fixtures

All Teams - November 2020

  • Training session
    Fri 6th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Webster’s sports centre
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    18:00
    Kirriemuir 09’s
  • New Fixture
    Sat 7th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Martin Park
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U13s
    10:30
    Montrose youth under 13
  • East 15s
    Sat 7th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Kirriemuir
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U15's
    10:30
    Dryburgh Athletic
  • Weekly fixture
    Sun 8th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Martin Park, Kirriemuir
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    11:00
    Montrose
  • East 15s
    Sat 14th Nov 2020 Away fixture: TBC
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U15's
    10:30
    Kelty Hearts
  • Weekly fixture
    Sun 15th Nov 2020 Away fixture: Whitehills
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    11:00
    Forfar CSC
  • East 15s
    Sat 21st Nov 2020 Home fixture: Kirriemuir
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U15's
    10:30
    St Andrews
  • New Fixture
    Sat 21st Nov 2020 Home fixture: Martin Park
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U13s
    10:30
    St James Girls under 13s
  • Weekly fixture
    Sun 22nd Nov 2020 Away fixture: Orchar Park, Broughty Ferry
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    11:00
    Broughty Utd
  • Additional training fixture
    Mon 23rd Nov 2020 Home fixture: Webster’s Sports Centre
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    17:00
    N/A
  • Friendly
    Fri 27th Nov 2020 Away fixture: GA arena, tanadice st Dundee
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    18:00
    Dundee Utd Academy 2012
  • New Fixture
    Sat 28th Nov 2020 Away fixture: Pitskelly Road, Carnoustie, DD7 7QU
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U13s
    10:00
    Panmure under 13s
  • East 15s
    Sat 28th Nov 2020 Away fixture: TBC
    Kirrie Thistle Youths Girls U15's
    10:30
    Blairgowrie
  • Weekly fixture
    Sun 29th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Martin Park Kirriemuir
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2010
    11:00
    Ferry Athletic Blues
  • Kirrie v ACSC(BLUE KIT)
    Sun 29th Nov 2020 Home fixture: Martin Park
    Kirrie Thistle Youths 2009s
    13:00
    ACSC